Board Members

FirstShore Tourism and Education Network Inc. Board Members:

Dick Stewart – Chairman | Entrepreneur

Rex Garniewicz – Vice Chairman | Executive Director, Coastal Discovery Museum

Chris Bickley– Retired, Lowcountry Council of Governments Executive Director

Lou Benfante– President, Hilton Head Island Heritage Library

Randy Dolyniuk- President, Mitchelville Preservation Project

Jody Hayward– Executive Director, Port Royal Sound Foundation

Cecil Dorr– President, Friends of Fort Fremont

Andy Beall– Executive Director, Santa Elena Foundation

Victoria Smalls– Director Development & Community Outreach, Penn Center